The success of our organization revolves around a stable and experienced staff. With an average of 12 years in the industry, our employees bring more value to you by having long-term relationships with brokers and carriers. More than 25 staff members stand ready to provide you with accurate, up-to-date information and to serve you in the most timely and efficient manner possible.

David Gilston
Chariman of the Board
dgilston@dgilston.com

Tom Swayne, RHU, CLU, CASL, REBC, FLMI, ChHC
Chief Executive Officer
tswayne@dgilston.com

Melanie Jackson Ensminger
President
mensminger@dgilston.com

Karen McCray, FLMI, ACS, AIAA
Chief Financial Officer
kmccray@dgilston.com

Tricia Fisher
Director of Client Relations
tfisher@dgilston.com

Kimberley Drakeford
Group Sales Support Specialist
kdrakeford@dgilston.com

Sharon Finley
Group Service Support Specialist and Licensed Staff Agent
sfinley@dgilston.com

Pam Shober, HIA, ACS, AIAA
Group Service Support Specialist
pshober@dgilston.com

Denise Goettsch
Director of Internal Operations
dgoettsch@dgilston.com

Jenna Hyman
Group Service Support Specialist

Sam Gilston, HIA, FLMI
Commissions Administrator
sgilston@dgilston.com